A Chorus Line



Director Debbie Keyt
Musical Director Rhonda Vaughan
Choreographer Camilla Klesman

A Chorus Line provides a glimpse into the personalities of the performers and the choreographer as they describe the events that have shaped their lives and their decisions to become dancers.

Congratulations to Katie White on her Music Theatre Guild of Victoria commendation and Dancers Award - the Tony McShanagh Award.


Zach Damian Calvert                   Lari (Larissa) Esmé James              Cassie Katie White
Sheila Alicia Loftus                     Val Nicola Morrison                         Diana Charlotte Robins
Judy Shelby Brooks                     Kristine Aynsley Mitchell                Maggie Chelsea Adams
Bebe Alana Spencer                    Connie Ellie Martin                          Mike Nicholas Armstrong
Richie Will McDonal                    Don Ryan Turner                              Paul Liam McWhinney
Mark Paddy Robinson                  Greg Xavier Goring                         Bobby Elijah Ziegeler
Al Joe Melhem                            Vicki Kate Jackson                          Tricia Kellie Macquire
Fran Jess Zintschenko                 Donna Mikyla Rhind                        Lois Tahlia McDonald
Tammy Sarah Green                    Joy Aoife Barker